User account access on Traffic.com is currently disabled due to maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.
If you would like to suspend your Traffic alerts, you may close your account by clicking here. On the contact page, please select the "My Alerts" category and indicate in the comments field that you would like to cancel your account. You will receive a confirmation email when the alerts have been cancelled.